Thursday, July 19, 2012

Wacky Dream


Hello! I just wanna share to you my oh-so-nice yet funny kind of dream last night. I’m so excited to share this to you. Actually, this is my first time I had a dream like this. I mean this is the first time I had a night  dream of him, my bias KHJ, and I’m still so overwhelmed by it until now. It goes a little something like this…

The first scene was so vague. He was there, I think it was something like a concert, or a product endorsement in a mall maybe… I guess he was performing a song, or maybe he was greeting and saying something. He was waving to his fans, there were so many people screaming, something like that. But I think I was closer to him, maybe I was in the front-right side of the stage,’coz I was able to see him more closely. I could see his face. His ever-so-handsome face.

Next scene, we were waiting outside the boutique (of a mall), so I guess it was outside the The Face Shop boutique. Waiting for him to go out and have our autographs and picture-takings of him. So there he was, making his grand exit of the said boutique. I don’t know, it seems that only a few of us are waiting for him outside. I really don’t remember if I did approach to him a picture taking with us or some of my colleagues, but what’s important is he allowed us. Haha… So I did.  Again, I don’t know how I make a picture-taking where I did the shots, and also I was included in the picture. Hehe… But wait, it didn’t happen actually, because before the shots was taken, the camera made an error, and it turned black. And I then I tried it again… and again. But nothing happens…  My camera seems broken! Awtz… L

So I made a way to repair it, checking the battery, checking the memory, etc. I noticed my camera had a game on it… It’s something like tetriz! Haha… Crazy dream!  I was trying to delete the game to free some memory, but it didn’t work. My mom (yes, she was there too! Haha!) said KHJ was waiting for the camera to be ready.  And when I looked at him, he was so tired waiting for me (for my camera actually hehe…). I guess it was a couple of minutes, or even an hour he waited. Gosh, he really waited huh!

After a multiple effort I made to make my camera work, nothing happens! In the end, my mom said, let KHJ go, ‘coz he looks so tired and bored waiting for that damn camera! Gosh, pity KHJ! So I said maybe I’ll make it next time, so he left. Awtz! My chance has gone!

What’s so touching about this dream is his willingness to wait… though I know it’s not something personal, but for his fans, a single effort to make his fans happy, he’ll do. And that’s what makes me closer to him!


Credits: pics as tagged

No comments:

Post a Comment